NIHR Imperial BRC Office

Professor Jonathan Weber Director, NIHR Imperial BRC; Director of Research, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust; Vice Dean of Faculty of Medicine (Research), Imperial College London
Professor Jonathan Weber

Dr Tracey Batten, Chief Executive, Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
Tracey Batten

Professor Gavin Screaton, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College London
Gavin Screaton

Dr Sarah Perkins, Programme Director: Research & Head of Research Strategy

Dr Paul Craven, Head of Clinical Research Operations / Manager, NIHR Imperial BRC

Dr Kelly Sheehan-Rooney, BRC Research Programmes Manager

Ms Dana Winogron, BRC Outputs Officer

Dr Markella Boudioni, BRC Patient & Public Involvement (PPI) Manager